Today, many people do not realise the importance of the natural world. Why is this? How people can learn more about the importance of the natural world can people learn more about

Nowadays, it cannot be denied that, the majority of people neglect worthiness of the natural world. Inavitably, there are plenty of causes, which lead to this issue and ways to encourage people to investigate the nature as crucial one. This essay will collaborate both questions. There might be many reasons for the ignorance of natural world. Initially, individuals may be attracted by an enhancing technologies, because they provide with virtual recreation. Consequently people don't leave comfort zone and probably avoid getting along with nature. Secondly, people are consuming more than 50% fuel than the globe can provide. So, they probably go for gaining even more fuel. People save themselves from the shortage of raw materials, but do not consider about destruction it may cause. As an illustration of it, deforestation caused by excessive chopping of the trees or extinction of animals caused by the pollution of habitat, may depend on human activities. So, human being consciously lets the nature deteriorate by temporary manufacturing. Turning to another question, people can still work towards preserving of natural habitat of animals and the mother nature. Firstly, daily life should be supplemented with strict laws by government, pertaining deforestation, illegal feeling of trees. Additionally, national parks can conduct excursion and reveal really existing problems by giving possible solutions and proposal for saving water and helping animals. In conclusion, dealing with the reasons and offerings stated above, I guess many factors might reduce people's attention to the nature and the most crucial source is technology development. It is obvious that, government could take some measures to tackle it and draw citizens attention.