In some cities people are is the way to solve the growing traffic and pollution. with to the statement

In current time, the traffic and pollution are most controversial matter which has become every part of the world, it is continuously increasing day by day, where as the inventors of some countries which are finding the better solution to control the traffic and pollution issues. I am goning to agree with the statement also my eleboration of thinking will come in up coming paragraphs deeply ways. To begins with, as we know that pollution is biggest problem in many countries, also it put bad impacts on human health, The main reason is that as sach population is increasing on the way similarly roads traffic is highing conjusted. when the population will be control properly traffic and pollution problem will also reduce automatically. The another reason behind of it people do not care about their own environment, as where we livied that places are fully neat and clean, but srounding aera which is totally distorted, if people should want to living for long time, individuals should have to protect the polluted areas. In addition, there are numerous ideas or ways which is the help of thar masses can appropriately to control the pollutions and traffic problems. First of all, scientists should have to prepare electrical cars and motorcycles and make and strict should be take some important decisions to protect about the environment, although authority has make certain acts about traffic and pollution. But government should have to guide and should tell about the negative and positive influence of mentioned problems. To conclude, upcoming generation will be easily lived in environment long period of time. save environment and save life.