Water shortage is dangerous

Water shortages are becoming global problem in our time. There are several reasons for this and a number of solutions, as I will explain. One of the biggest problems is geographical location of states, such as the African continent is not well suplied with water. However, water is wasted by well-developed countries for unimportant things. This is because, citizens use water for everything, in their life. Next reason for water shortages is global warming, that means day by day more water is evoporated by warm weather, and it reduces drinkable water. Turning to possible solutions, firstful most of citizens should use less water, for example they should wash their cars with water which not for drink. Second solution is they need to set up a water recycling system, for this system many amound of money should invested by government. Africa should use this way too. However if they have not enough financial condition other well-developed countries should help them. In my opinion, all countries must unite to solve this problem. To conclute, all of cities should invest more money for solve this problem and help each other. Because water is being wasted, people should try to save more drinkable water.