Tell about the effects the invention of email has had on society.

It is undeniable that the inventions from scientists, physicists, and other ones have been devoted to developing and serving human demands. Thomas A. Edison used to say that “I have not failed. I just found 10, 000 ways that won’t work. ” And he is the first inventor who had created the light bulb. Thanks to this invention, there is plenty of people who currently have a passion for inventing something new. And email is also one of the good inventions in human history. In this essay, I would like to mention the effects of email on society. From my personal perspective, there are three main points including changing writing style, changing how email applies to handling work and other things, and increasing human knowledge. The first effect is that when it comes to email, there are several changes in writing style. Most people often write hand letters or postcards and they take a lot of time to write. However, when the email has appeared, when people would like to use it as a place to type letters via computers or smartphones. Plus, If those who are not good at handwriting, when people use email to write emails, they are easy have more options in choosing different word fonts like Time New Roman, Calibri, and so on. Last but not least, files and pictures are enclosed in email, but letters are not. The second effect of the email invention on society is that since the email was invented, they have brought many benefits to human life. Especially, most online shopping or working applications like Shopee, Lazada, Google Drive and so on also use email to register new accounts based on available personal information of email accounts. Besides, people gradually accept email as a new tool to replace normal communication with online communication through email boxes because it’s extremely convenient and fast. For example, individuals can text and send messages with foreign friends or overseas counterparts some minutes later but handwriting letter is not and receivers have to wait some days to get letters from senders. Lastly, people can easy to order any packages and conduct online payments via email accounts simply because email and their bank accounts were connected before. Consequently, Inhabitants can place goods immediately and they don’t need to go directly to shops to opt for products. The final effect I would like to mention is that thanks to the inventions of email which has given huge dedication to inspiring and improving human knowledge. Firstly, email is one of the biggest inventions in the world. Therefore, it seems as motivation to boost people’s interest in inventing. Specifically, They are not stopping exploring and creating many new things like email but better or other inventions such as Gmail, Blue mail, Microsoft Outlook, Smartphones, Smart Televisions, and so on. Eventually, it is proved that more new inventions are created, more knowledge is learned and absorbed by humans. As a result, the email’s invention had dedicated to developing people’s awareness and life. To sum up, the development of exploring and investing many helpful things come from scientists, mathematicians, chemists, physicists, etc, which play a pivotal role in human history and email is no exception. In this essay, there are three main effects of email’s invention on society that they are changing writing style, the way email is applied in many fields, and raising people’s awareness.