tell about one of my favorite foods

Now I will tell you about one of my favorite foods. Pho is essentially Vietnam’s signature dish, comprising rice noodles in a flavourful soup with meat and various greens, plus a side of the broth or chili sauce. There are two main kinds of Pho: Pho with beef and Pho with chicken. . Beef Pho is said to be first created in the 1900s in Hanoi, Northern Vietnam. The main ingredients of Beef Pho consist of broth, rice noodles, and sliced beef. Beef Pho is also garnished with bean sprouts, basil, anise, green onion, white onion and coriander leaves. Many people like to put some hot sauce, chili pepper, vinegar or lime into the dish. Beef Pho tastes best when served hot. Because of its delicious flavor, this amazing food is beloved by everyone all over Vietnam. Starting from the North of Vietnam, Beef Pho became extremely popular in the South. After the Vietnam War, some Vietnamese refugees brought the dish to many other countries. Since then, Beef Pho is globally popular. Beef Pho can be eaten anytime of the day, for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Enjoying a bowl of Beef Pho can warm anyone’s heart. Pho is served in a bowl with a specific cut of white rice noodles in clear beef broth, with slim cuts of beef (steak, fatty flank, lean flank, brisket). A basic bowl contains beef or chicken, topped with bean sprouts, lime wedges, and fresh herbs such as basil, mint, cilantro, and onions. Depending on the restaurant or roadside stall, you can also opt for more exotic ingredients such as gan (beef tendon), (thinly-sliced pig stomach) (flank with cartilage). Pho is often used for breakfast, but these days people can enjoy it for lunch, dinner, and even late at night. I usually eat it with my family because my mom cooks pho so good. Occasionally, I dine with my best friends. I love it because of its good taste and reasonable price. Mornings are a special time for pho in Vietnam. I love Pho and I can eat every morning without boring. Thanks for listening to me