Television Sporting shows such as the Olympics motivate the youth who do not like to exercise much.

Television is always been a remarkable way to influence people. Sport Shows such as Olympics encourage the youngsters who avoid physical exercises. I completely agree with the statement and I will discuss the same in the upcoming paragraphs. Respect and Fitness are the two reasons why i am in the favor of this. People who are participating receive an immense amount of respect for all over the world. For instance Players like Bolt, he has a huge influence on the youth and they want to earn that status of him. And for that they indulge in these activities. Moreover, in different kinds of games players show strength and power which motivates them to become physically fit. for instance, a survey was conducted in 2006 in Australia that 40% of the youngsters stared doing some kind of a exercise after the Olympics of 2005. Probing ahead, there are several more reasons why these sports programs are beneficial. It is concluded in a scientific studies that visualization has great impact on our mind. So, by watching these programs the will a give a thought to do some physical activity. Also, these kind of shows also has a concept of medals which can bring the sense of competitions to the people. They will also get an opportunity to learn the basics rules and exercise which can the do by their own. To Conclude, It is clear that sports shows has many ways Such as Visualizations, players Respect, and Sense of competitions to influence the younger ones in a great way.