In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve if they tried hard enough. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

It is always said that, the younger generations does not have any limits and they can able to attain anything if they are ready to push their limits. This essay looks into several advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon. The main advantage of the children getting forced from their parents to achieve a particular task was their improved performance and their increased dedication. The children who listens their motivating words from their guardians tends to show a magnificent level of performance because they are not getting distracted towards any other things but only concentrating towards their hardwork to achieve a goal. In their mindset, there was no limits and they are thinking that their hardwork will be paid off. The motivation of parents also improves their attitude towards attaining something. They will become ready to go harder and harder on their journey to success despite of all other challenges. The main disadvantage of the parents enforcement of their children to the accomplishment of various tasks will leads to the lack of their physical and mental health. The children who are prone to hear the need for Completion of a particular thing from their parents everyday tend to work harder despite of thinking about their physical wellness. They may not be interested to take a balanced diet that is essential for their growth needs. They will also exhibit a great mental agitation, as their minds was only concentrated on the achievement of the task told by their parents. This will lack them on their social and personal abilities. In a nutshell, the future generations will be greatly benefitted from their parents motivation to push their limits by exhibiting premium levels of performance and their increased dedicstion towards task completion. But it may affect their overall physical and mental wellness in a dangerous manner.