Television, newspapers, magazines, and other media pay too much attention to the personal lives of famous people such as public figures and celebrities

Television, newspapers, magazines, and other media pay too much attention to the personal lives of famous people and celebrities. It is known that too much is no good in anything. I agree the statement and I will assure you of my position The first reason to point out is that nowadays people's lifestyle and mentality toward living has changed. In other words, most of the people, young adults mainly, are spending most of their precious time to know personal lifes of celebrities. Where they go for holidays, what sort of clothes they wear, what kind of car they like and others It seems the media dig up these facts without giving thoughtful consideration to what might happen. It has an effect on the celebrity’s family, especially the children. A celebrity’s good name and credibility may be ruined before he or she can prove that rumors are false. If a case goes to court, paying a lawyer can use up all their money. Even if it doesn’t come to that, they may find their career ruined.