Most employees nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success.

In today's era, social skills have a great impact on employees. Some individuals consider that social abilities are crucial as good academic values. I largely agree with this statement because communication skills and personal traits are beneficial for job success. To commence with, employees having a good social abilities can start a better conversation with others which helps to make happier work environment. For example - these skills helps to connect superior with coworkers, clients and boss because a person knows that how to hold conversations and interact positively with others. Secondly, social skills include some of private traits which is beneficial to handle pressure, self - control, confidence, understanding level and so on. To illustrate - the lack of these skills may conflicts with others and destroy the reputation of company. To contrary, good academic qualifications has its own importance in business. A degree of academic is the first impression on employers. To examplify, the owners come to know that a person has acquired the necessary academic knowledge to do a better job. To conclude, although academic knowledge is required for business success. Yet I believe that social abilities are also necessary for the improvement of a business including academic qualifications.