Experts say that. Elder people are more happy in past because they did exercise and spent most time with family and friends. But nowadays they suffer from lonileness and health problems. What are the cause of this problem and solution to reduce the problems.

Nowadays, group of people suffer from isolation and health problems due to lack of balance between personal and professional life. However, in the past, older people lived with joy because they spent more time with family and did various physical activities which keeps them fit which is believed by experts. In this essay, I elucidate possible reasons for these acute problems and propose handful remedies to tackle this issue. To commence with, there are manifold reasons why it is happening? First and foremost, hectic schedule is a major cause of these issues. To elaborate, in these salad days, masses run after money which make their life busy and due to this people do not spend time with family and friends. As a result of this, individuals trap into loneliness and this phenomenon cause havoc in their mind and spread several disease such as hypertension, digressions and so on. Secondly, technology takes part in life and everybody remain stuck on electronic gadgets and they do not have a single second for their guardians. Consequently, this leads to isolation and this trend indirectly have impact on health. Undoubtedly every lock has a key and there are some solutions to be implemented. Firstly, people should have to acquire balance between their life and management should be given holidays to their employees which assist them to achieve equilibrium and strengthen the bond. Secondly, people should have to take part in physical activities which reduces their feelings of isolation and health issues. To be more precise, older people in past were happier and healthier because they did exercise; therefore, to reduce these problems, one should have to follow the same trend with the help of yoga. To recapitulate, I assert that loneliness is a chronic menace which only disappear from its roots when one can achieve balance and by taking part into extreme activities. However, these causes can be minimised by strong efforts.