Teenagers relationship with parents most of the time is not at its best what are the solutions?

The relationship between the teenage girl or a boy with their parents is like a pebble on the glass. It should be handled very carefully, else there could be more chances to get broken. Kids always get admired by the parents, when they are young and after a certain age, particularly in the teenage, they look the world at a different angle. Parents often considered as a advise box and they want to be independent. As the topic mention, let's discuss the steps that can be followed to have a friendly approach between the parents and the youngsters. First and foremost, the younger generations move on at a fast pace, as the world moves. They are intelligent and fast grabbing ideas, technologies as well as current affairs. As an example, handling a mobile phone is nothing but simple for teens, even kids nowadays. Think of old parents, they need a guide to handle each and every task, such as call someone or texting. So, we have to follow their way, spend some valuable time with them, which helps to make a good bonding. At a certain stage, they will understand you and don't want to hurt you, thus obeying your words. Secondly, guide them in a friendly manner, from their childhood and parents should not have any kind of arguments in front of the children. It could affect them mentally, since every child or teenager wants their parents to be together. A family trip, at least in a month is a wise choice, it could let spend all your time with family and the discussions can break all barriers, in all of the family members. A trip to your grandparents house, spending time in a garden, making barbeque, spending the night in tents are the best examples. As a conclusion, parents must change their way of approach over a period, align with your kids, open your ears to their words, then give them a proper guidance, which should not affect their self respect. After all, you will have a better relation with your teenage girl or a boy.