Many young people travel to different countries. DO you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for them?

Travelling has become easy in this modern era due to the internet as well as social media has turned our world into a small village. Also, youngsters love to explore multifarious places of various countries. I believe that it has more positive sides for modern youth and I will discuss the benefits of travelling in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, flying to different countries has various advantages. For example, individuals aware about a nation's history by visiting there and exploring multifarious tourist attractions. In addition, they get travelling experience to share some of the memories with their coming generations as well as aware how people spend their life in different countries. Moreover, some business is also run by travelling as employees fly to attend the work meeting and they joint with the foreign companies to expand their business worldwide, so they get profit in their field by a business tour. Moreover, the students also get benefits from commuting to an another country. For instance, pupils get study burden during their secondary education and they want to get rid of it, but when they accomplish their schooling they opt to travel as it relaxes their mind and they obtain academic information by visiting in various cultures, which insists them in further study as some students choose history subjects in the future. What is more, modern youth has become more aware, intelligent, and independent by travelling rather than ancient time. In conclusion, people always willing to travel for getting out their body from stress. Also, they can spend their precious time alone, which insists them to decide that what they want in their hectic life.