The air travel system only benefits the rich people in the world. with this view?

In this day and age, It is a known fact that travelling by plane is only advantageous for the affluent class. In my perspective, air travel obviously benefits more than just one category of people To begin with, it is understandable why midair tourism is particularly advantageous to the rich. The prime reason for this is that aviation provides precious services to wealthy people. In other words, They have delivered modern technology, better service and food, and comfortable seats to their passengers. Moreover, the elite are the regular customers of the airport. In fact, they usually use a plane for long trips and business activities since it makes the journey shorter than using land transportation. On the other hand, the less well-off people can still gain benefits from this kind of transport, Firstly, the airline business employs thousands of people from varied walks of life. Since the airport has thousand of jobs such as pilots, attendants, technicians, …, many ordinary people can be hired and enjoy a little profit from these jobs. Secondly, for the sake of tourism and the nation’s economy, the air ticket is affordable for ordinary people nowadays. Therefore, instead of visiting other countries on mass media, individuals can physically approach to local lifestyles and people or witness some gorgeous scenery through a flight to another country with budget airline In conclusion, I believe that even though air travel is costly, both rich and ordinary people take its advantages in their own ways.