Teenagers damaging public places. What are the problems? What solutions would you suggest?

In recent years, there has been a profound increase in the number of teenagers damaging public places. One of the main reasons for this worrying trend seems to be due to differences between young people and the government. However, there are solutions available to reduce this issue, such as adding stricter rules and regulations. To begin, countless children psychologists have confirmed that the reason for this trend is due to misunderstanding between young people and the government. To illustrate this point, in Russia there is a huge problem with graffiti due to problems with the education for young people. For this reason, it is evident that teenagers damage public places to show that they do not agree with their government and system. What is more, more and more teenagers have revealed that they can not imagine their future, so they damage public structures instead. This being the case, it is not unreasonable to assume that if the government does not respond to this problem, teenagers will continue damaging public places. In order to resolve this troubling issue, one viable solution would be for the government to make a special subject about moral responsibilities in schools. For example, in Canada there are special classes, and even schools, which teach teenagers to care for the cities where they live, which is why Canada has reported very few cases of teens damaging government structures. Therefore, it is clear that this problem can be fixed by adding stricter community policing. Furthermore, by doing so, this would also help people to feel more united with others. With this in mind, it is clearly evident that if the Russian government follows Canada’s example, there will be a decline in damaging public places. To conclude from the aforementioned discussion, the overwhelming evidence seems to suggest that the issue can be resolved only through stricter rules and special programmes in schools. From my perspective, the issue of damaging public places is lack of social awareness, and it can be easily solved if the right measures are taken.