Teenagers are facing problems at house and school. What are the reasons? How to solve this problem?

Juvenile has been encountered lot of issues; especially while they are at home and school. There are several causes behind it along with solution, both have been discussed in following paragraphs. To begin with, there are number of consequences occurred among children when they are at house and school. First and foremost, is noisy atmosphere. As several individuals living in joint family due to this people interact with each other along with neighbours and many others. Thus, though for their offspring to concentrate in disturbing atmosphere. Apart from this, ragging and bullying cases has been surging in schools. As newcomer enrolled in school at that time old students teasing and making fun of them. For instance, it has been revealed by Times Of India, in India, majority of students have been facing student who are ragging and bullying, each year the ratio has been accelerating. Hence, many pupils are suffering from depression and anxiety. However, preventing this issue is not only parents concerned but also government responsibility too. Commencing with, parents have to understand and provide them comfortable space where they offspring can focus on their studies and instead of making noise they may be quite until children finish their studies. Furthermore, authority should have to play big role and by enforcing law and regulations they may control the things which happening in school. For example, in India, several schools announced that, who don't obey the rules and trying to break those rules will be suspended. To conclude, although several issues are occurred among adolescent from difficult in concentrate on studies while at home and other students who annoyed, there are abundance of option to tackle the major concern.