Technology will eventually solve all the environmental issue.

Technology will play significant role in addressing the environmental issues. Now a days, most of the countries are investing in the innovation areas which will help us to preserve our natural resources. I agree that the inventions will surely benefit us to save our environment however there is still individual’s equal responsibility to save our earth. New environmentally friendly technologies have already shown great results for its ability to tackle global issues. For example, the recent invention in electric vehicles made considerable positive impact on the air quality. It has been noticeable at least in my city. Another example is, we are getting good quality of water these days due to the new techniques used in water purification process. So, indeed, innovations can directly address some of the world’s most pressing environmental problems. However, in many areas, technologies are not developing rapidly enough to resolve critical environmental problems. For example, consider the alarming number of plastic particles in World’s oceans. Some technological solution to this problem is still in progress. In the meantime, I think it is individual’s responsibility to minimize to use of plastic and save our Earth! For example, people can start using reusable container or bags for food instead of single-use plastic bag. Changes like these must be adapted by a very large number of people because alternative solution is not yet available. In conclusion, I do agree that we will able to tackle environmental problems with the help of new inventions. However, people also must work together to address most of the serious environmental issues.