technology ought to be used widely in the teaching process

In the present age, technology ought to be used widely in the teaching process. In my opinion, I completely agree with this idea. Firstly, technology brings a lot of benefits for teachers. To begin with, teachers can use PowerPoint and projectors to teach students instead of writing on the board. This is extremely important for teachers to engage their students through illustrative lectures such as: videos, images, animations. Moreover, using too much chalk can be harmful for teachers' health. Besides, teachers can teach online when students and teachers cannot go to school. Especially, during the pandemic of covid-19, the use of technology on educating is very essential. In brief, technology has many positive effects on teachers. Secondly, students also get a lot of benefits when accessing the application of technology in their study. Apparently, pupils can assign homework on the computer instead of doing homework on paper. Through learning apps with eye-catching interfaces, students can be more interested in doing homework. The second advantage of using technology in educating is that students are able to search information quickly. For instance, Wikipedia provides an enormous amount of knowledge and it helps a lot for students. The third advantage of utilizing technology on learning is that students can self- study and connect with many students in many areas. I believe that technology helps students to widen their knowledge. In conclusion, putting technology into teaching is a good decision. In my opinion, technology not only helps teachers in teaching but also benefits students in learning. . In my opinion, I completely agree with this idea. Firstly, technology brings a lot of benefits for teachers. To begin with, teachers can use PowerPoint and projectors to teach students instead of writing on the board. This is extremely important for teachers to engage their students through illustrative lectures such as: videos, images, animations. Moreover, using too much chalk can be harmful for teachers' health. Besides, teachers can teach online when students and teachers cannot go to school. Especially, during the pandemic of covid-19, the use of technology on educating is very essential. In brief, technology has many positive effects on teachers. Secondly, students also get a lot of benefits when accessing the application of technology in their study. Apparently, pupils can assign homework on the computer instead of doing homework on paper. Through learning apps with eye-catching interfaces, students can be more interested in doing homework. The second advantage of using technology in educating is that students are able to search information quickly. For instance, Wikipedia provides an enormous amount of knowledge and it helps a lot for students. The third advantage of utilizing technology on learning is that students can self- study and connect with many students in many areas. I believe that technology helps students to widen their knowledge. In conclusion, putting technology into teaching is a good decision. In my opinion, technology not only helps teachers in teaching but also benefits students in learning.