Technology in educational system

In the modern world technology play vital role in the human lives. The computer is integrating a vast role in the education, medical and scientific research field. This eassy would characterise about the impact of computers in the education system. Commensing with the first and foremost, nowadays the range academic institutions is enhanced by the introduction of the cutting-edge technologies. Therefore, the degree of teaching level also has been polifirised. The breakthrough in the technology not only support the educational system but also encourage the students to advance the skills and talents. Equally relavent to this, if the work load of the teachers are reduced then it will aid the techers to provide wonderful classes to the learners. For example, introduction of the online learning are becoming more advantageous to the learners. However, the lack of face to face interaction is the main disadvantages of the online training. On the other hand, the integrated technology into the classrooms are not only having more advantageous but also encourage certain dissatisfication to the students aswell as to the teachers. In spite of it, the digital era can paves way to the learners to get distracted by new applications. The implementation of the innovations will have certain level of academic risk factors. The technology not only spoil the quality time but also create aburpt towards the learners attitude and character. It bring out the distraction of the society. To be concluded the introduction of the computer in the education system possess both positive and negative impacts. Holistic if the teachers are well trained, then the system can be carried out in a elegant manner. Thus it will be a humogous motivation to the learners in the future.