technological advancements education system study

The modern epoch has seen many changes with the necessary groundwork that was laid in the past century of technological advancements. Whether or not has certainly been a bone of contention and feud for manifold years. The following paragraph will exaggerate the propitious aspects of the aforementioned text and thus, will lead to a plausible conclusion. To commence with, there is a myriad of arguments in favor of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that. For example, statistics from credible sources have positively revealed that 85. 52% of people acknowledge that the fact that this orientation has a positive approach. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead as far as broadening one’s horizon is concerned. Paradoxically, on the other side of the fence, an opposing case can be made. Concomitantly, the harsh reality of the same and adverse impacts over the psychological aspects is concerned as another distinguishing factor of the same. However, one who advocates this viewpoint fails to see the picture in a larger context. To recapitulate that, after having plenty of thoughts and deliberates with me, I hereby conclude that albeit, has some noteworthy advantages, but its negative side should be taken into moderate’s considerable cognizance for the benevolence of mankind.