Some people believe that starting school at an early age is very beneficial for children, while others believe that children must stay home and attend to school at the age of seven.

Many say that attending to school or gaining knowledge before the age of seven can give children numerous advantages, whereas others claim that youngsters should be allowed to got to school when they are at the age of seven. From my point of view, I disagree with the former opinion and I will outline the reasons  of disagreement in this essay. Firstly, it  is widely acknowledged that there are the variety of demerits and reasons of starting to participate to school lessons at an early age. For instance, if any toddlers want to study earlier without nursery school knowledge, this can lead them to troublesome situations. These children are usually shy, uncourageous and have no ability to express their thoughts clearly. When  their teachers give them tasks based on a topic, they are more unlikely to comprehend and accomplish them successfully. Secondly, as wee see that, there two skills that youngsters should have for study better namely, critical thinking and creative abilities. Precisely, many of the children who are not at the age of seven  will not have developed these skills yet. For this reason, they cannot carry out special activities based on art and math. Additionally, children who began attending to school until 7 are likely to be passive for a long time and hide their abilities unless they have grown up. To sum up, it is advisable for parents that children had better go to schools when they are at the age of seven. Attending to school at an available age can give toddlers self determination, self-consciousness and an ability what is right and wrong.