Teaching children wrong and right by using some punishment

Some people claim that young people should learn the difference between right and wrong when they are at the early age and some punishment are vital to support them to learn difference between this main two factors. I completely agree with the idea of let them know right and wrong things sometime including some punishment in fact personality should teach them when their brain are fresh and in order to remember their life long punishment are also take part in the main role to raise them as a good person. It is very essential to give knowledge to kids about wrong and the right to become a clever man. This is because a person who grow without having the idea of which is wrong or right he has more chance to make more crime and it is not good for him as well as his family and the country where he lives. Parents and primary teachers need to teach their children to become a person who is have a good personality. A recent research concluded in japan older people they teach their children wrong and right things at their early age that is why japan is the most peaceful country in the world. Teaching to children might include punishment because a child do not obey the order of the teacher while there is no punishment but must be soft. Giving punishment is good for sometimes but it must be soft when a child suffer a forced punishment he may get some depression and even do suicide. So, teachers or parents teach them in the right way and punishment must be soft and should kind to the young people. In my experiment, my neighborhood treat their kids so badly and one of their child go to prison because he do some crime that may be because of his parents give wrong punishment. In conclusion, teaching right and wrong things should teach while they are in early age to become a good adult and in order to have a peaceful world and also parents and teacher should give some soft punishment to get the knowledge of difference between right and wrong.