rely on doctors too much and not take care of themselves

Nowadays people become more and more relying on the healthcare system in all its spot in particular doctors. In this essay, I will highlight the main problem that visiting doctors with reason or without lead to and suggest some solutions to solve this issue. One of the main problems caused by patients who go to doctors excessively is a huge burden on the health services especially doctors. In other words, if any patient feels any normal pain like a simple headache and go directly to the doctor to find the cure to this pain without thinking about how they can help themselves and stop the things that cause this problem, for example, stop using the mobile phone too much or sleep enough hours. This action will play its part to waste doctors time to treat emergency and medical conditions which lead to putting doctors under a lot of pressure. In terms of solution, one useful idea might be to encourage and advise people to take care of their health by doing regular exercise, eating healthy and balanced food, avoiding eating too much junk food, which contains high levels of sugar, salt and fat. Also, we could solve this problem by letting people pay for illness and treatment if they have involved in that. For example, smokers people who smoke at full will, have to pay for that, because they have created this problem by this bad habit. In the end, people should be more educated about their healthy lifestyle and take care of themselves, not depend on doctors overly. The doctors don't have a magic wand to treat all diseases and find time for all cases. After all, they are humans with limited abilities.