teachers should not make their social or political views known to students agree or not

Certainly, teachers are the most important people who deals with teenagers. Generally, students believe their teacher and will pay attention to his says and behaves, Because they feel that, their teacher is their leader, at least in class. So that the influences of theacher's speach's are unavoidable, due to this reason I believe teachers should be more coutious about their speach's in classes. The majority of people think that the teacher have a right to express his idea about anythings such as social or political views like other people. On the other hand, the minority of society including me thinks that they should not express their social or political attitudes in public places such as schools or universities. It seems to me that if they do that first it will effects students opinion on that subject, and also it might waste the class' times. The main reason that convinced me to be agreed with this statement is the effect of teacher's state in students ideas. All in all, each person has his personal tact in following a social or political party, and while talking, unconciously will support that. In places such as school in which students are not aware of political matters and coincidely are inispired to be knowledgable about this issuses, it might just a speach of a leader like a teacher chenges their way in political issuse. For example, I remmeber five years ago when I was in High School, I had a teacher who was my favorite. On that time due to liking him I persuaded his opinion in politic, but now after five years I have found that, I am in wrong way and I should reconsider my politic views. Second important reason is saving classes times. Doubtless, talking about any subject other than academic matters in class is vain and we should avoid it. Mainly students come to class to learn not for wasting time on such valueless matters like politic. So that, I think that, expressing idea in these subjects will squander students time. For instance, I remmember, once in High School due to having discusion on political matters more than enough we could not finish our textbook for final exam and it hurt us a lot. In my opinion, talking about political and social issuses in class is very detrimental and should be prohibited. Because beside bad effects in students political views it will waste the time of the classes.