Why do you apply for Bachelor Of Arts in Language and Intercultural and why you should be accepted into the program.

Group type of language institution always been in my preference since proficiency and dedication of mine is enhanced on point. Learning things that I fond of is very comprehensive and especially when I am decently good at it. Thus, if I happen to get to be in fine environments, will surely perform and progress rapidly. Both of these thoughts will be discussed in the essay with relevant factors below Firstly, with things I fond of as I mention earlier are everything that Bachelor of Arts Program in Language and Intercultural Communication at Srinakharinwirot University has. Language has been taking over my life by how I liked and obsessed with it, although English often plays a major role in my life. Applying Chinese on the way of the journey is also interesting and so other languages. Nevertheless, it does not matter how fond of you are at it if you still not working on it because that thing is hard and require disciplines. Isn't it weird to say something that you like "hard" or require this and that? Well. In my opinion, those words shouldn't exist at all. I always react and act to whatever is related to community and especially if I get to learn that specific language that im grinding at that time. For instance, I often put myself into the position that gets to practice English by talking with my foreigner friends that I did an activity with them and ended up granting new connections. So later we could help each other out or maybe just keep in touch with them. You can clearly see that the process comes in interest by myself and have been done by myself without suffer or complex. If you have that enough of the interest, at some point you will surpass every emotional and commit regardless how was your feel. Secondly, are fine environments such as a healthy community, learning places and the most important is the education system. I personally like how Srinakharinwirot University works, They run their education system wisely by updating and stay connected with higher education judge by international standard. Furthermore, the connection system here is brilliant with cooperative events that make you easily get in touch with the employers. In addition, I feel like this place is a perfect place for me in term of community and friends. I visited there once and I was lost, a guy with smiley face seems to be a collegian there judge by his clothing. He asked me if I'm lost and told me about the route. Eventually, we ended up having a long section of conversation talking about the academy but the main point isn't me having a conversation with him. It's how friendly people here, I didn't even ask for help and I got asked instead. And after that, Srinakharinwirot University has always been my number one spot by numerous factors I've got in my mind. To conclude, I'd love to be in the academy that I dream of as I narrate above and the institution that I prefer and suits me in every way. When I get to learn things that I already obsessed, I can feel me sky-rocketing in progression and nothing can hold me back.