Teachers are not as importance as they used to be because of the choice of other alternatives for students such as, online teaching.

In our modern society, the trend of studying online is the traditional way and it has been developed significantly in the last decade. It is argued by many that teachers are losing their prominence in the educational system. I completely agree with the statement. In this essay, I will further inspect the given topic and outline relevant examples to back my view. To commence with, although online learning courses have a host of benefits for students because of all educational websites are always accessible and convenient. Furthermore, people opt to study of the virtual teaching due to information as mentioned earlier so it is very comfortable and efficient for them. For example, at the present time the people of the world are kept quarantine caused by Curved 19 virus. I mean that all people have to use the online courses resulting in realizing the convince of using technology using to study or work. In other words, students are used to learning in online, but some of them do not prefer it. My point of view is that online studying is beneficial and cheaper for us. On the other hand, it is not secret that the process of distance learning students may face some difficulties and in such cases they may address to teachers for assistances. In my opinion, conventional teaching has stunning feelings, but educators are always using proven methods that have been practiced for more. For instance, some of the teachers are apathetic to teach for the students because their aims only salary doesn't educate them better. I think they should be cautious and the can also be a friend with them so it will motivate them for studying purposes. From what we have discussed above, we can clearly draw a conclusion that conventional methods are proven to be working and teachers should have a relationship with the students.