The best thing in life do not cost money

There is a famous saying that says: " it is impossible to buy happiness by money" . While there are some people who believe that nowadays the best things in the world can be bought with money. In my opinion, the above statement is true because many important issues can be solved by spending money. Some of reason are listed below. First of all, I can mention gaining better education that is one of the best things in the world because life's of whole people in the world depends on higher and more developed knowledge in every scientific and artistic field. Nowadays, most of the best schools, colleges, and universities need to pay a high tuition fee to enter them since best teachers, professors and facilities like equipped library, sport centers, labs and so on have collected in one place. These facilities are not available to everyone from everywhere especially for talented students from the Third World countries. They have to spend a lot of money to benefit these facilities. Moreover, having money you can have a healthier life that is one of the best things for everyone. For example, a poor family or poor people have to eat unhealthy food because organic and healthy food like fresh fruit, vegetable, and meat are expensive. Bad diet leads to different diseases like heart attack, malnutrition, kinds of cancer and other dangerous diseases. While having a healthy diet you can keep your health that is the greatest blessing of God. In addition, kindness also is another best thing. However, most people think that to be kind does not need to cost money and have a kind heart is enough to enjoy small happiness. In the world, there are many social problems that have a strong impact on people life. To encounter with them, we must have money and plan. For instance, famine in poor countries like Africa causes to death many children, women, and men annually or prevalence of drug addiction among young people and youth is another big challenge in most countries. To face such social issues we need to spend a lot of money so that by solving these problems, the world become a better place to live. In conclusion, money is the key to solve some important issues that have effects on whole people of the world like obtaining a better education, having a healthy life, and share kindness. All these help us to live together in peace and tranquility.