The best way to achieve happiness is to make other people happy

Every person wants happiness in their life. Some people help or do something for someone's for happiness. However, other people find other ways to get happiness. From my vantage point, I am jubilant when I do something good for my close ones and helpless people. I get happiness from this way because in my life happiness come from my family, friends and blessing of who I helped them. First of all, every person love their family and pals because of the person share not only emotion and feeling but also sharing life event. Parents, friend and siblings who people stand with the person in better and worse situation, therefore happiness of person life connected with close ones. My own experience compelling example of this, I love, care, and concern to my best friend. Most time I spend with him and enjoying every moment of life. One year ago, his father passed away, he was sorrow about his father. One month after his birthday came, he not happy because he missed his father. Since his not happy, I also feel bad. I made cake for him as like his father was every birthday makes cake. I not prevent his whole sadness but somewhat he feel good and celebrated his birthday. He was happy, and then I was also happy for him. Accordingly, my happiness accompanied with my close ones. Secondly, I feel good when I help to helpless people. For example, every New Year, I give blankets, cloths, and foods in orphan age and needy people. They give me huge blessing which is fill my life full of satisfaction, love, and happiness. If, they eat food and wear cloths each time they gives blessing and miss me. However, some people claims that happiness not connected with other life because in modern life nobody thinks to other people. Still, I firm with my idea, since person cannot enjoy his life without other happiness because he needs other person to sharing emotion and feeling. In conclusion, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, people gladness connected with their family and friends felicity. Blessing helps to people feel good and his life fill with joy. These are reasons why I believe that other people happiness more prominent role in our happiness.