Some people like to work in teams. Others prefer to work alone. which do you prefer?

It seems that the modern world is forming based on relationships and interdisciplinary science so that most people need to cooperate with others in different fields. Despite the fact that some people prefer to work alone, in my opinion, work as a team has more advantages which are referred to three of them. Firstly, in a team, tasks are divided among subgroups with different skills and knowledge. In big projects like computer science research, nobody can complete the project alone because such projects are formed from many parts that each part needs special skills. For example, to develop software, you need several subgroups for various duties such as analyzing, programming, error detection, simulation and, so on. Moreover, team working leads to saving more time, energy and cost during the project. As it was mentioned above example, when you want to work alone you should learn different skills and train some software to carry out your tasks. Since learning new things is time-consuming, you must spend more time, energy and most importantly cost. But in a team, each member is responsible and he or she has to improve his own skill for a special task and it is not necessary to spend the time to master on the whole of the project. In addition, team working is based on relationship and communication among members so that they have to try to communicate with others in the best way. This leads to make new friendship and create a creative environment. So, apart from the formal aspect of work, individuals can be familiar with new views and different teats that help them to improve and promote their experiences. For instance, when I was a student at university, our teacher decided to divide class students to some groups to perform a project. At first, I do not anyone but after a while, we started to communicate with each other and after a week we could match so that after completion of the project, we kept our friendship. In conclusion, team working has more benefits than work alone. In a group, tasks divided among members of the team and anyone is responsible for the project. Also, in team working time, energy and cost are saved and the project can finish faster. Finally, team working leads to make new friendship and creative environment. Thus team working will have better and more effective results.