Teachers a the best in the world. Do you agree or disagree

Teaching is not holding a magic wand to make progress immediately. It is a long journey requiring diligence, passion and genius. I started my teaching career at the secondary school and had wonderful opportunity to inspire young learners to learn English and English-speaking countries. Time elapsed and I decided to delve into the age-factors in learning a foreign language of various aged learners. Therefore, my attitudes shifted and started to work at the Medical College in the downtown of Margilan city. There I taught English for specific a purpose which was an adventurous process for me to dive into the world of medicine together with my students. After earning Master’s Degree, I became a faculty teacher as well as an independent researcher at the Fergana State University. My students are cut out for learning the American culture as well as multinational country on the whole. I aim to have well-cultivated students who respect other racial and cultural identities. I train them to consider alien traditions or rituals as components of cultural diversity. I intend to observe the courses in the host Institute and acquire the most up to dated authentic teaching methods and resources to conduct rigorous lessons providing eye-opening information obtained in the program. Furthermore, I have a target to learn the curriculum development in person. Irrefutably, this program will create the unique opportunity to improve research skills by observing the authentic atmosphere as international cooperation is indispensable in this sphere. One can boost knowledge in terms of the USA and learn better ways to teach it in the workplaces. I have been delving into cross-cultural awareness and its vitality for many years. I firmly believe that, my theoretical conclusions and practical suggestions will make positive contribution to the Institute, because my research was angled very much towards creating intercultural competence. Beyond abovementioned, I possess detailed knowledge of certain aspects of teaching culture of the target language. I published several articles concerning methodological peculiarities of cultural training. A modern teacher should be a good problem-solver and creative person to keep a successful career. I will diligently present innovative ideas to launch new research and courses which provide beneficial scientific and practical results for both sides. Vitally, I have sufficient experience of conducting Mass Media classes and analyzed a great amount of articles so far. Therefore, there will be no difficulty in coping with reading assignments given in the meantime of program. I am a supervisor of the Language Circle which targets to cultural training. In pandemic, I had online training and shared all necessary resources and multimedia materials in my channel. If I am selected to be a program participant, all the acquired knowledge during the program will serve to broaden their horizons. I will definitely share real life events that I witness in the USA with all my colleagues and students by organizing workshops or seminars. Following the wise adage “A picture is worth a thousand words”, I present photographs and videos right from the US social life as to discover America in the adequate way at the earliest opportunities.