Nowadays the restaurant and supermarket offer money to schools, to promote their products. negative or positive development

In this contemporary era, the consumption of junk food has been increasing at an alarming rate. It is said that nowadays restaurants and market offer capital to schools in order to increased the seal of their products. In my opinion, it is a negative development however there are some merits of it. I will scrutinize my perspectives in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora of negative influence of this phenomena. First and the foremost is health issues. As children are never care about their diet. They always preferred the pre packaged food instead of homemade food. As the fast food contain harmful ingredients, which is a cause of numerous chronic diseases such as obesity heart regarding issues. if the school canteen provide these food of this kind of food at school then obviously, children are attracted to eat them. Consequently, the performance of pupils in studies declined owing to health problems. To illustrate, in Canada more than 50% students daily spend their whole pocket money to purchase the canned food. Apart from it, this is also harmful for the relationship of parents and offspring. As, the children always wants to eat the junk food and the parents not allowed them. Thus, kids become stubborn and they do not listen to their parents even sometimes they follow the wrong path. Hence, it is negative development. On the other hand, there are few positive repercussion of this approach. However, the predominant is the huge profits to restaurants and the market. If kids purchase the products which are offered by the company's then they may be motivated to sale more products in all over the world. Hence, the GDP rate of the country's increase and it leads positive effects on the lifestyle of the of the society. To recapitulate, no doubt, there are more negative sides of this approach. So, I believe that the school's management should always give priority to the health of the people's rather than profits.