task 2- Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. What are the advantages for a company of having a uniform? Are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

Undeniably, both public and private organisation, encourage their employees to wear proper suit. However, uniform resemble one's own identity, either you are working or student. Although this essay would discuss positive consequences of dressing uniform for staff. Commencing with plethora pros of dress code for the staff. First and foremost, uniform work as a identification symbol for workers of that particular organisation, and it is essential for each and every folk to wear uniform as it elucidate equality among employees. It does not matter from which religion one is either from sikh, muslim, hindu, or Christian. Hence, uniform maintain balance in working environment. Apart from this, dressing up in proper suit allocates a professional look to employers. It helps to develop self esteem which make positive impact on client, and upsurge the personality of individual. As a result, people work with full potential for monetary benefits to the company. On the flip side, there are multifarious advantages for a company of having a uniform. To embark with, uniform create an attractive business image. To elaborate, society tend to judge people by how they dressed up. Selecting an appropriate dress for workers can immediately establish the professional look of company. Consequently, it attract the consumers as far as help to retain customers. Moreover, uniform promotes a sense of team spirit and a sense of employers. Which helps to improve worker productivity. To recapitulate, I pen down saying that proper dressing have fruitful consequences for workers and for company. Which tend to increase in productivity with the help of team spirit.