Many students work while they studying. What are advantages and disadvantages while you study?

Many post-secondary learners have to work and study at the same time because of various reasons. Any of that reasons have advantages and disadvantages. Benefits such as obtained experience in advance and financial independency from parents are considered. Common downsides are usually reckoned as drop in learning quality, less involvement in learning process and overall fall in education quality. The major support to go to work while someone gets an education is obtaining early experience. As after graduating from university most employees, require to have work experience for potential employers. This experience can be received if one works at the moment of studies. Having had such experience enables graduates to be employed easily and fast. Moreover, that prevents to experience the painful feeling of disappointment while seeking the job after graduation. Besides, working during the university allows getting financial independency. Hereby, learners can buy books, pay tuition fees and their living. Conversely, the main drawback of concurrent studying and working is decrease of learners’ education quality. Most students struggle to study efficiently while working. As working gets all of students’ energy and doesn’t enable to study at their maximum. Unfortunately, almost all students have to work to provide their living without getting in debts. As it was mentioned earlier, working students have less energy to show off academically. Consequently, in the long run that leads to education quality decline in general. To provide summary, being employed during the studies has its obvious pros and cons. The main advantages are being financially independent and getting experience for the future employment. The major disadvantage is lack of energy to educate efficiently and with maximum benefit. In my opinion, students can be employed only partially in the last year of their studies to avoid aforementioned disadvantages