Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. qbqd

Recycling is the best way to deal with the waste and it is very important for our surrounding. but due to various reasons enough waste are not collected properly. many people think that the only way to climbed up recycling the higher authorities should plan some rules to make collect waste mandatory and i personaly agree with the statement and here some reasons are discussed In the modern era, there are plethora of things which used in our daily life and it increase with leaps and bounds. Due to the roses of daily needs multitudes become habitual of use and throw things which cause of waste and create lot of environment effect in term of pollution. The another thing is that most of individuals not aware about recycling in this day and age. There are large amount of waste which is easily take from houses like newspapers, plastic bottles and canes if they are collected in proper way which are helpful in many catagories. Moving further, there are many reasons that waste from homes not properly collected because people are not aware that this material will be reused. The governments will help the living beings by providing them knowledge of recycling and if higher authorities maintain some rules and regulations and strictly demonstrate the laws then definatly it will work and collect the waste from home to home with day to day the more waste collected and then recycled more and become a best way to deal with recycled To conclude, if there are various laws to collect the waste from homes is restricted become a great way to deal with waste and recycled it.