advantage and disadvantage of online learning

Online education is being massively popular before, since and after the pandemic. While the type of education has many conflict arguments, I would believe they come out with lots of huge benefits. This essay will look at both of the advantages and disadvantages. There are many reasons that online education is prefer. Firstly, it makes pupils comfortable spaces than study in class and other centers. For examples, spaces are made to give them an easier way to take in knowledge and lessons for the day. Therefore, students and adults who are learners can easier to meet the teachers and connect with each other than running outside on the roads and being late for school. Furthermore, online learning helps students train their self-consciousness so as self-discipline. In addition, short deadlines are made to speed up the process of everything so they can be more discipline and participate in class. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks that online classes have many conflict arguments. First of all, it is inefficient for student to study online. For example, students are not pay attention in class, and finding something else to do to interrupt their study time. Therefore, the knowledge of the lessons which they acquired will not be absorb or understand. Moreover, the meeting applications such as zoom, teams and google meeting, etc. might have some mistaken or broke and it is easy for students to skipped class and left class. As the results, their studies are not work a lot when they attend online learning. To conclude, although I acknowledge some negative aspects of online education, there are some huge merits for it.