should students have part time jobs instead of having school

The engagement of children in doing many types of paid work are popular in many countries. While some people think this as complete wrong, I may consider this as a valuable work and so as the essential of learning and taking responsibility. The most reasonable thought is students will learn many valuable murals from their experiences. Firstly, the experiences are taken place as paid works and part time jobs that students have besides from school’s activities, for new knowledge, reality skills and friends. For example, teenagers shall have a choice of taking a small job which suits with their daily timeline. In addition, while they are doing paid work and get paid, they may have a good chance to understand the value of money. The fact demonstrates that students have to aware how important and hard to made and amount of money. For instance, the job made them realize that money don’t grow on trees and help them use money wisely. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages for students when they have a job. To start, students won’t be able to complete school’s work so as school can be missed, although they have the rights to have paid jobs. For example, work can be so busy and tough so they may be forgot the homework at school. As the results, it is a huge distraction for students who do not arrange the time schedule, so it has affected a lot on their study. As a perspective, I acknowledge that, although paid jobs bring a lot of advantage to students, there are a few disadvantage of it.