Taking up some kind of sports is the best way for people to improve their social and psychological well-being.

It is supposing that starting to play some kind of sports could be the best technique for people to develop their social and mental health. I almost agree with this statement. Taking a sport activity is an effective way in people socialize and to maintain psychological health, but joining volunteering and any book clubs are also useful activities. First, start doing some sport activities will provide people many good points such as meeting new people and increase their communication in society. For example, people can make communication with other people when they are going to exercise at gym and they will get both benefits by exercising and making new friendship at the same time. It will be best for people to caught up friendship in the society and also useful for their mental health. Furthermore, most people have the different favorite sport. So when they are going to do and practice the sport that they like, they have to focus on the activity. This will be helpful for psychological health by reduce some stress and their negative thinking. For instance, now people are very busy to earn money to support their live, so taking some free time to play sport can help them relax from their work or study. However, there are other activities that will be used to improve people socialize and mental health such as going to join some kind of book clubs and volunteer in any organization. They have some kind of difference advantages, but taking up some sports is extremely recommend in this statement. In conclusion, sport activities are the perfect way that provide many benefits to develop in both people socialize and psychological well-being by owning more relationship in society and feeling relax while doing sport.