Surveys show that many people believe most jobs in the future will be done at home.

Due to the accelerating pace of modernization, people have been influenced by the different ways of pursuing their jobs. Therefore, research indicates that in the coming years' a large proportion of people will choose to telecommute. In my opinion, people will definitely consider the option of work from home, but despite this, there will be still a few professions which need human presence rather than a digital environment. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why most of the occupation could be done while sitting at a home. Because modern technology has made it possible for both the employer and employees to carry on their jobs anywhere and anytime. It is seen that online social media portals provide the opportunity for people to start their offline and online business so that they can work from any corner of the world. Consequently, the trend will bring cost-effectiveness for the worker as they could save their time and money to commute to and from the work. According to the convenience point of view, it is anticipated that the vast majority of the population will choose to work from home option. For example, the Enagic Company of U. S. A, offering the number of online employments and people are earning a handsome amount of salary while working at their own pace. Thus, online occupations are an absolute imperative. Conversely, there are few jobs which could not be done during our homestay. Because these kinds of professions, demands the human-beings involvement which is otherwise impossible to pursue if there will be the absence of an individual. For instance, a doctor could not examine their patients from the home, no doubt there are virtual appointments available for the people but in the cases of serious medical conditions, the doctor's presence is necessary. Overall, it is true that jobs such as corporate, project management, software developer and many more could be easily done from one's comfort zone, though lifesaver occupation is in the demand of expert's presence. To conclude, it is true that the influence of technology is escalating in the work sectors. Likewise, in the future, more and more work will be done from the home. I firmly agree with the notion, but all jobs will not be part of a massive shift.