People should be realistic rather than romantic in order to live a better life Use specific reasons to support your answer

Undoubtedly, everybody has a unique atitude toward their lives, and based on that they plan their daily schadules. Having a correct and practical personality which matchs the reality of personal lifestyle is vital to help people succeed. While some people are happy with a romantic perspective toward life and think that it is a better way for living, others disagree. In my opinion, we need a real attitude toward the real condition in whcih we live. IN the following essat, I will elaborate on my reasons. To begin with, life is a reality with diverse aspects of factors through which affects our life. We see myriad diverse conditions from a cool to a harsh living environment, full of beauty and unbeauty. Having a realistic aspect of view, provides us a workeable way of thinking about our life. Through which this view, it is easier plan a practical schedule to deal with all good and bad situations. We will prepare ourselves emotionally and logically for every condition. This strategy help us to bear in any condition. For instance, when I look at my father lifestyle, through which he has made attempts to accept the reality of life, has led to have a stable and calm lifestyle in different situations. He has seen several booming and crashing period of economy and he passed all of them with the least casualties, just because of his realistic points of view, he has confessed. Moreover, having a romantic thinking cap easily end up overwhelming in harsh conditions. Most of the romantic people live on clouds, which they cann't see the real world consitions frankly. Hence, they face problelms, if the ideal atmosphere sround them changes a little bit. This uncertainty in their life won't gauruntee their success. To put it into perspective, I recall a friend of mine in college, who had a romantic lifestyle and he was very optimistic about world. He was very happy with his point of view. He enjoyed talking with girls all the day and night about litrature and love story along the semester. Finally, since he had failed to planned a real student lifestyle in his college time, he planned to fail not only in professional school life but also in his personal life. He overwhelmed when his girls friends quitted him one after one because he was not successful in his school. In conclusion, I strongly believe that havindg a realistic ppoint of view is useful and necessary to live in this fluctuating world. This is because realistic lifestyle help us to understand the reality and prepare ourselves in advance for different condition and because avoid overwhelming becasue of having a romantic attitude which ban us to plan a practical schedule for our life.