In the youth newspaper this morning, there was a passage that said, "For the past few months, the people of Ho Chi Minh City have been straining against the epidemic. Meanwhile, there are some elements who do not like the way the city's leaders fight the epidemic. " What do you think about this comment?

For the past few month, the very complicated COVID-19 epidemic in Ho Chi Minh City and many southern areas, a lot of localities have lockdown social Directive 16 of the Goverment. Goverment and city are make sure that help their people together to overcome the epidemic in many ways: managing social distancing, the number of elements going out, helping food for all people and try hard to save the sick person and they top target is the safety of their people. Taking advantage of the above situation, a number of people and organizations have update on the internet a lot of fakenews and false information. When the Government decided to want the distance at a higher level, in fact, they immediately focused on attacking policies, way to help people and control and directing work by the Government, local authorities in an effort to prevent the pandemic. They said all the method of goverment are meaningless and not usefull. In my opinon, these method have been applied by many countries with success and this time is not the right time to blame or don't like the way of the city'lead, i think people who lived in this country need to know of self protection and family, together with the society fight the epidemic to be able to come back normal life as before.