At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that the adults are being involved a lesser amount of rate in demonyms of some countries whereas youth people take a massive percentage of population rate. While this process has drawbacks in some cases, it would have numerous benefits for these particular countries. Of multiple demerits of the diminishing percentage of elderly people in a country, one is that the country`s custom can be lost. This is because old people are definite testimonies of history which can be seen in the most of elder people have tendencies towards following traditional features such as organizing numerous traditional vacations particularly, many religious or non-religious ceremonies which are stemmed from their ancestors, whereas youth people tend to be more contemporary since they do not have passion about traditional aspects. Evidently, increasing the percentage of youth people leads to vanishing vibrant societies which have been establishing for thousands of years. On contrast, looking at one of the merits of the proliferating proportion of young adults in the demonym of a country is that youngsters would be a productive workforce for a country. This is because a large number of young adults have studied in educational institutions, which have a good quality of education system, which enable them to be high-qualified professionals. In other word, young employees are more effective compared to adults due to their prodigious knowledge and physical condition, which are crucial for developing the country`s economy. As a result, enlarging number of young adults can be a virtuous occasion, which may, in turn, increasing effectiveness of productivity in the country`s industry. To sum up, although augmenting the rate of youth people in a few countries can be beneficial, there would be sufficient number of drawbacks of this particular procedure. These features afflict whether countries economy or tradition in inversal ways.