Summarize the cycle and report main features, making comparison where relevant

The process flow here illustrates the recycling mechanism of plastic. The main stages involved in the process are collecting and sorting out the waste, then treating it for reuse followed by crushing and heating. Finally converting the raw material into useful plastic products, such as bags and disposible boxes. Each step will be detailed in the following paragraphs. Initially, people collect the waste from garbge bins all around the vicinity. In the second step, used plastic is loaded on a heavy vehicle to be transported to a recycling centre. The third stage involves, sorting of plastic into different categories. Fourth, the waste is compressed to form large solid blocks. These blocks are then subjected to crushing, in the fifth phase, in two rolling gears which break the block into pieces. The pieces are then processed and washed in a container. Following the sixth step, these large particles are fed into a hopper of a machine which converts them into pellets. Seveth, these pellets are heated to produce raw blocks of material. Finally, the raw materials is processed and converted to final finished products for relevant use. As per the cycle these products are then again disposed off to the bins and the cycle continues. In short, the recycling of plastic is a cycle which begins as waste is gathered and sorted to be treated in a crusher and converted into pellets followed by thermal treatment and final conversion to the raw material, which is then turned into something useful like bottles and pens.