Successful sports athletes can get far more money than people in other important jobs. Some persons believe this is completely justified while other believe it is unfair. In this essay, I will discuss about athletes earnings and what they receive is justified or unfair.

Successful sports athletes can get far more money than people in other important jobs. Some persons believe this is completely justified while other believe it is unfair. In this essay, I will discuss about athletes earnings and what they receive is justified or unfair. On the one hand, those who believe that famous athletes deserve huge rate of money because a lot of athletes prepare to be a professional from childhood and it is huge work. They spend a lot of time by practicing and keep diet. In my opinion, athletes earn justified, they have been working many years to reach heights in their direction and to become a sports star. A lot of athletes go through strong pressure on their way and it takes a lot of practice, skill and effort to become a good athlete. Again a lot of well-known sports personalities inspires new generation to be attracted to the games they play. Furthermore, they represent the country of all over the world and protect honor of own country in sport events. In conclusion, I think these sportspeople work harder and face more pressure and therefore their high earnings are justified. On the other hand, some persons believe that it is fully unfair. Similarly surgeons, military, police officer, firefighters etc, works hard and risk their lives to save other lives. It takes a lot of hard work and training to become a military, police and firefighter etc, also need to study for many years to become a doctor, it is also hard work. For instance, the scientist can be innovated formulas medicine, new technology and so on. For all of this, they could be spending more time in their life. Secondly, sometimes military employees lost their lives for the country and for nations people, but the end of they could not famous and not gain a high salary. In conclusion, I think that other important professions should also be treated with respect In conclusion, all professions are difficult and in order to achieve success in one area you need to work tough and their earnings are deserved.