Describe about Covid situation

Currently, it is undeniable that the Internet become an essential tool. Some people say that it is useful in order to study or work, while others hold opposite views. After careful consideration, I believe that use of the Internet should be limited in some ways. The advantages and disadvantages of the Internet will be discussed in the following essay. First of all, the Internet is necessary for many people today. The up-to-date information can be found on the social network, in comparison to books which are out-of-date and inconvenient. It has many good point, for studying, for working, for entertainment and so on. It cannot be denied that students need it for school homework and university's research. Therefore, they should learn how to use it correctly because the Internet still be a vital thing in this generation. This means that using the Internet is a convenient way of finding out information. On a flip side, the Internet also has some negative aspects. One example, not all websites are reliable. Students need to learn how to evaluate and check it for the correct information. In conclusion, school and universities should teach students how to use the Internet by teaching them good research skills. If students know how to use it effectively, they are likely to become good students and have better employment opportunities in the future.