Such a scientific research are done by government rather then that should be given to private companies.

In contemporary era, scientic are know as mostly smart person for their new innovations of technology. Several people think that scientific research should be done by private company. But I fully disagree with the view because more funding as well as security and more youngsters are working instead of private companies further given below. Firstly, government trying to develop country for their betterness ofpeople, thinking beyond for other as their responsibility to a democratic leaders. To rise at different platform as a politicens, businessman, investors, scientic graduates, post graduates, masters in specific field this persons gives their codination to a nation. According to me in research work, government should give a controles to a private companies beacause their is huge invester they to give their money on it. By seeing that project as much as possible earily in time. They can also provide more security to it because it is a project of nations. Secondly, By making a MOU between two side with government will take help of private companyies finalised their project is a another helping option to government. But private option to government. In privating such research are going in would such as NANA, also in China they all by done by government help but funding is by invester. Furthermore ISRO is also a such space research center with is bond with government. Instead of that and more technology will developed more in short period of time. Their are no more barrier of higher authority. Overall it is only one risk when project fails To sum up it is interesting to say that research should be done by private companies because they have more funding, huge invester due to which more technology will developed in short span. Rather than giving to government people.