Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money then people in other important professions. some people think this is fully justified while others think this is unfair.

There has always been a debate among people which job has astronomical income? and the hot gap between two different groups of people is that the stars and prospering in sport receive a high salary in comparison to other jobs, which some of them believe that is injustice, while, some others consider it is their right. In my personally opinion, the government must pay special attention to all jobs. In this essay I will consider motives of these two side. Sport in the world has the valuable stage and it is very important for every country, thus, sport can bring the fame and good career for countries which influence on economics and other aspects of the countries’ development, afterward, for achieve to this target athletes should to practice hard and spend most of their time on it who to be able to shine in different and international competitions stages such as Ronaldo and Messi who they are very famous in the world, so, they gaining their right. From another glance, every occupation needs to try and creation which causes the difference between the jobs, but, the significant point is to give value to them. there are jobs with high risks and less salary. For instance, policemen who sacrifice and try to protect the people but in against of this devotion, they face with less pay attention and income. In conclusion, prospering people in sport receive the income which is their right, whereas, some of people in other occupations face injustice and obtain less money. The government should make a good plan which in one country every person gains her right against her effort.