Some people believe that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

When the prisoners have fulfilled their conviction, the government will let them freed. However, many inhabitants said that although prisoners have been freed, they will still have a chance to commit some criminals. This essay firmly does not agree with this notion and will state the reasons. To begin with, the primary reason why ex-prisoners will not commit any violence is that their heart is full of the feel of regretful. According to some research, missing their family is the most significant pressure for the prisoners. Because some of them probably think that their families will not receive them again. Furthermore, the prisoners will not want to taste the ambiance of prison again because their surroundings are full of criminals. Thus, come back to penitentiary is the worst thing for the criminals. Moreover, a decision from the government cannot be in vain by the criminals. People who have been in the cell for the second time will get a more stringent punishment rather than formerly. Therefore, they will not commit any criminals again and start to think about some jobs that are sufficient for them. For smart prisoners, they will utilize their time in jail to plan what they want to do when they are free. Thus, it is not impossible for a prisoner to become a rich man with a good job. In conclusion, although there are some ex-prisoners still do bratty things, the chance for the criminals to change is more leading because they do not want to humiliate their family and got a lengthy penitential time again.