Many people do not care enough about environmental issues. with this statement?

Nowadays environmental problems are one of the major concerns worldwide and I think one key problem about this issue is that people do not spend much time educating themselves about these kinds of problems. Furthermore, Advances in technology has affected the entire education system. In this essay I will discussed about my opinion. educating people about environmental issues is a strategic way for handling this problem. although, due to development of technology the role of schools has been decreased and educating people is not an efficient way any more. so, governments should adopt new approach to address this problem. for instance, stablishing institutions in order to encourage people to pay more attention to environmental problems is one solution which can have a striking impact on the way of educating. Moreover, since people spend most of their time on social media, this platform can be one of the best ways to educate public. In spite of in person classes, virtual schooling has less cost for governments and also is much easier to attend. to conclude, changing the way of education will have a tangible impact on people's level of information about environmental issued, thereby affecting the globe and environment