Today, the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce.

Certainly, it is believed by a handful of people that in the modern era, haman human lifespan has improved significantly rather than a decade ago. A group of masses ponder that old-aged ought to be remained for working till a later age; however, i strongly accord with this notion, and following paragraphs will justify my viewpoint. To commence with, there are plethora of benefits why senior people should continue to be involved at the workhouse. The first and foremost is that they have admissible experience regarding distinct fields of work from a long time. Owing to the fact that they can provide properly guidelines to other employees who do work under by them. for example, in India, most of the highly business conducted by the elderly as they have more knowledge and patience as compared to youngsters. Therefore, they could not only enhance reputation of their enterprises but boost the economy of the country also. The another leading argument in favour of my viewpoint is that the burden of government will be decreased as they would have neither to provide amenities to elderly residents including healthcare, shelter, and so on nor pensions. As a result, the authority can be spent this money on other valuable things which can helps to poverty stricken people. On the other hand, there are certain demerits of adults to stay on the workplace for longer time. The predominant one is, whether they feel exhaust or stress in spite of youth during work. Because of this, they can unable to full concentrate on their task; consequently, it would be adverse impact on the business since they should take rest in their later life. To conclude, although senior officials have some demerits for working regardless of place till the end age, it has a number of positives to organisations.