For many people, shopping is a pleasant activity.

Shopping is a favorited activity for many people for different reason. This essay will be writing as an agreeable concept of the topic. While shopping is the happiest time for many people some reasons, some people still think it is bored. First, shopping can give you a new experiment of your view the thing different way. Second, shopping can give your motivation for health. Firstly, shopping can give you a new experiment when your eyes have seen many different interesting and fantastic things displaying around you. Eye gets never tired of seeing a new thing and give the mind excited for the new experiment. For example, when I went to apple store of Siam Center in Bangkok, I can walk the whole day to get the best price and quality of computer. I did not get tired of walking. This experience gives me a happy time to get a new computer. Second, shopping can give your motivation of health because when shopper walks the whole day for their desire one, they automatically do exercise for health. Some people prepare themselves to go shopping with showing beautiful body part by putting themselves on diet. For example, when my friend and I went to shopping Victorious Center store, my friends did exercise a lot for body show off. This was the best time for my friends to visit the store the whole day without getting tired. In conclusion, shopping can the best time for many people to view the new thing for relaxing mental and motivated for keeping body healthy.