Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people say that it is too late to do something while others think that actions can be taken to improve the situation.

The human being had been threatened with flora and fauna in the ecosystem around the world. It is frequently hot debated that action should be taken immediately but others argued that ineffective at all for doing something. I believe that the steps we need to take as much as possible to restore the beauty of our nature view. On the other hand, as we know that every flora and fauna for human are much more important in our lives, is a part of the Earth. Unfortunately, human activity continuous increasing and until serious consequences have revealed in the world. For example, the endangered animals have been steadily decreasing might be poaching, while some part of rainforest has been diminishing due to illegal hunting or firing. The results had done by people might have huge consequences to threat in our natural lives, like quality air become worse, then the temperature in a rise of, as a result, the global warning will be alarmed into the edge of the world. However, we have responsibility for taking solutions to tackle the endangered animals and decline amount rainforest anywhere. Many people still ignore this extremely serve issue, they don't have consciousness of how the ecosystem treat us, , still daydream. It is ridiculous. Despite the condition for flora and fauna are still controllable, but we should give some sympathy to it. to ensure that the nature surrounding us have been protected is not harmful. This is the reason that regarding human being in the future lifestyle won't face any obstacle or menacing by our amazing nature. By the way, take action as fast as possible to reduces the detrimental on the ecosystem. In conclusion, If we don't take into consideration, I believe that the end of Earth is coming soon. Thus, we must do it as well as has a happy life with our nature.